270-350-1890

Technical Review Committee

Pennyrile Electric
Ricky Turner
2441 Main Street
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-6678
rturner@precc.com

Atmos Energy
Bobby Brown
307 Marion Road
Princeton, KY 42445
(270) 365-5514
Bobby.brown@atmosenergy.com

Public Works
Kerry Fowler
63 Main Street
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-8244
kfowler@cityofcadiz.com

Building Inspector
Pat Rhodes
(270) 322-8193

Cadiz-Trigg County Planning & Zoning
Bob Brame & Sharon Butts
63 Main Street
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-1170
info@triggindustry.com

City of Cadiz Code Enforcement
Debbie Bridges
63 Main Street
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-8244
dbridges@cityofcadiz.com

City & County Engineer
Frank Williams
24 West Center Street
Madisonville, KY 42431
1-800-873-6421
fwilliams@rjaengineering.com

City of Cadiz Water & Sewer Services
Kerry Fowler
63 Main Street
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-8244
kfowler@cityofcadiz.com

Trigg County Road Works
Tommy Handberry
(270) 522-8377

County Water System
Terry Gowin
(270) 350-1725

Cadiz Fire Department
Kerry Fowler
63 Main Street
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-8244
kfowler@cityofcadiz.com

Environmental Supervisor
Trigg County Health Department
Matt Futrell
196 Main Street
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-8121

911 – Emergency
Kim Wiggins
(270) 522-7445



Number of Visitors:



Cadiz-Trigg County Planning Commission
49 Jefferson Street - PO Box 2053
Cadiz, Kentucky 42211
PH: 270-350-1890
E-mail: bob@ctcplanning.com

© Copyright 2010-2019 - WK Technology Services All Rights Reserved
This site is powered by CMS Made Simple version 2.1.6